EAACI


Rome, Italy April 22-24, 2007

2nd  International Symposium on Molecular Allergology

Allergens: from Identification to Therapy


Organizing Committee

Adriano Mari

adriano.mari@allergome.org


Jörg Kleine-Tebbe

kleine-tebbe@allergie-experten.de


Enrico Scala

e.scala@idi.it


Mauro Giani

m.giani@idi.it


Donato Quaratino

quaratino@libero.it


Alessandra Zaffiro

a.zaffiro@idi.it

Home page